P-M & Associates, Inc.

P-M & Associates, Inc.
plumbinfo@p-massoc.com
317-849-0641
317-849-5271
www.p-massoc.com
1203 E. St. Clair
Indianapolis, IN
46202

Manufacturer’s Representative; Charter Plastics, Eaton B-Line, Elkay, Falcon Stainless, Fluidmaster, Halsey-Taylor, IPS Corp, Navien America, Stiebel-Eltron, Symmons Industries, Topp Industries, Trenton Pipe & Nipple, Turbo Torch, T-Drill, Weiss Instruments, Wilkins, Zoeller Pump & Engineered Products, Zurn Industries. Service teh states of Indiana and Kentucky

Michael Henderson, CEO/President  Email: mhenderson@p-massoc.com

Joe Fox, Outside Sales Central Indiana Email: jfox@p-massoc.com

Clark Boyles, Outsides Sales Northern Indiana Email: cboyles@p-massoc.com

Ron Lauter, Outside Sales Southern Indiana & Central Kentucky Email: rlauter@p-massoc.com

Json Brewer, Outside Sales SouthEast Indiana and Eastern Kentucky Email: jbrewer@p-massoc.com

Taylor Mileham, Outside Sales Southwest Indiana and Western Kentucky Email: tmileham@p-massoc.com

 

P-M & Associates, Inc.