Associate Members

Sort By: Business NameZIP Code
(Reset)
Central Supply Co., Inc. Branch Locations

 

 

Phone: 317-578-2486

Fax: 317-578-2552

Address: 13317 Britton Park Drive

Fishers, IN 46038
Nate Wolfe, Branch Manager
 

 

Phone: 812-333-1850

Fax: 812-333-1855

Address: 2037 Yost Avenue

Bloomington, IN 47403
Tim Wagner, Branch Manager
 

 

Phone: 317-745-0179

Fax: 317-745-7818

Address: 110 Brazos Drive

Danville, IN 46122
Jeff Bell, VP Danville Operations
 

 

Phone: 765-447-4800

Fax: 765-447-4883

Address: 3980 State Road 38 East

Lafayette, IN 47905
Randy Strong, VP Lafayette Operations
 

 

Phone: 260-4961

Fax: 260-456-3517

Email: bgerber@centralsupplycompany.com

Address: 701 E. Wallace St

P.O. Box 11197

Ft. Wayne, IN 46856
Ben Gerber, FW Sales Manager and Mark Ronot, Operations Manager
 

 

Phone: 812-727-2103

Fax: 812-727-2122

Address: 1150 N. Sunrise Greetings CT.

Bloomington, IN 47404

 

 

 

Uponor
Bradd DeBello, Midwest Regional Sales Manager
bradd.debello@uponor.com
317-452-0839
Apollo Flow Controls (Corp Office)
701 Matthews Mint-Hill Road
Matthews, NC
28105
Jeff Buchhaas, Commercial Market Manager and Mark Sordelet, Commercial Market Manager and Darryl Stemaly, Commercial Market Manager
jeff.buchhaas@conbraco.com
Jeff 219-484-0617 or Mark 260-433-7393 or Darryl 317-696-9381
www.ApolloValves.com

Manufacturers of Valves, Copper Press Fittings & Valves, Carbon Press Fittings & Valves, Shurjoint Grooved Products, Wrot & Cast Copper Fittings, Backflow

Performance Contracting, Inc.
9810 Mayflower Park Drive
Suite 300
Carmel, IN
46032
317-872-7505
317-872-4754
http://www.pcg.com

Mechanical insulation contractor

Pillar Group
11708 N. College Avenue
Carmel, IN
46032
Jason McEldowney, Vice President 
jmceldowney@pillargrp.com
317-853-3702
317-853-3703

Insurance and bonds for construction industry

Mueller Industries
9903 Cumberland Ridge Ln
Fishers, IN
46037
Brian Gardner, Area Manager
brgardne@muellerindustries.com
903-941-0884
www.muellerindustries.com

Copper Tube, Copper Fittings, PVC Fittings, Press Copper Fittings

Viega Piping Systems
10841 Davis Way
Fishers , IN
46038
Frank Bruggner, District Manager
frank.bruggner@viega.us
317-586-0438
www.viega.us

Products Mfg: Fittings & piping systems; ProPress, ProPress “G”, ProPress Stainless, MegaPress & Mega ProRadiants, MegaPress Stainless Steel & MegaPress XL

S15, Inc.
15223 Herriman Blvd.
Suite 1
Noblesville, IN
46060
James P. Lyon, President
jlyon@s15inc.com
317-580-1515
317-581-1515

Manufacturers Representative – Lochinvar water heaters and boilers, Lawler Manufacturing, Chicago Faucets, Guardian Safety Fixtures, McGuire Manufacturing

Battersby Danielson & Associates
17740 Commerce Drive
Westfield, IN
46074
Bob Danielson
bdanielson@bda-in.com
317-867-3799
317-867-3499

A.O. Smith Water Products, Axiom, Takagi, Tekmar, Grundfos, Oasis Bath, Basco Shower Doors, Bemis Manufacturing, Charlotte Pipe & Foundry, Delta Faucet, State Water Heaters, Mansfield Plumbing Products, Burnham Hydronics, American Water Heaters, Caleffi, Insinkerator, Insulation Solutions, Omegaflex, Uponor, triangle Tube

Victaulic
2478 McGregor Dr.
Avon, IN
46123
Tom Farrell, Regional Manager and Justin Brodehl, Territory Manager
thomas.farrell@victaulic.com and justin.brodehl@victaulic.com
315-200-2818
www.victaulic.com

Grooved mechanical pipe joining systems

Barry Company, Inc.
1145 East Maryland Street
P.O. Box 2045 (46206)
Indianapolis, IN
46202
J. David Barry, President and Thomas E. Barry, Vice President/Treasurer
tom.barry@barrycompany.net
317-637-5327 and WATTS 800-622-4844
317-637-8525
www.barrycompany.net

Wholesale distributor of plumbing suppliers and pipe, valves, and fittings

P-M & Associates, Inc.
1203 E. St. Clair
Indianapolis, IN
46202
plumbinfo@p-massoc.com
317-849-0641
317-849-5271
www.p-massoc.com

Manufacturer’s Representative; Charter Plastics, Eaton B-Line, Elkay, Falcon Stainless, Fluidmaster, Halsey-Taylor, IPS Corp, Navien America, Stiebel-Eltron, Symmons Industries, Topp Industries, Trenton Pipe & Nipple, Turbo Torch, T-Drill, Weiss Instruments, Wilkins, Zoeller Pump & Engineered Products, Zurn Industries. Service teh states of Indiana and Kentucky

Michael Henderson, CEO/President  Email: mhenderson@p-massoc.com

Joe Fox, Outside Sales Central Indiana Email: jfox@p-massoc.com

Clark Boyles, Outsides Sales Northern Indiana Email: cboyles@p-massoc.com

Ron Lauter, Outside Sales Southern Indiana & Central Kentucky Email: rlauter@p-massoc.com

Json Brewer, Outside Sales SouthEast Indiana and Eastern Kentucky Email: jbrewer@p-massoc.com

Taylor Mileham, Outside Sales Southwest Indiana and Western Kentucky Email: tmileham@p-massoc.com

 

Plumbers Supply Company, Inc.
3849 E. Raymond Street
Indianapolis, IN
46203
Mike Kavanaugh
mkavanaugh@plumbers-supply-co.com
317-783-2981
317-783-2987
www.plumbers-supply-co.com

Wholesale Distributor, Plumbing, Heating, Industrial, Kohler, Lochinvar, Victaulic, York

M.J. Schuetz Insurance Services, Inc.
55 Monument Circle
Suite 500
Indianapolis , IN
46204
Vickie L. Wolcott, President
vwolcott@mjsis.com
317-639-5679
317-639-6910
www.mjsis.com

Insurance and bonds for construction industry

Midwest Toxicology Services, LLC
603 E. Washington St.
Suite 200
Indianapolis, IN
46204
Tiffany Ellefson and Barb Fuller
tiffany.ellefson@midwesttox.com
317-262-2200
317-262-2222
www.midwesttox.com
Service Pipe & Supply
302 S. New Jersey St
P.O. Box 33805-E
Indianapolis, IN
46204
Susie Bundren, President and Jerry Peters, Vice President
jerryp@servicepipe.com
317-639-9308
317-639-4567
www.servicepipe.com

Pipe, valves, and fitting sales

Validated Custom Solutions A Division of Envelop Group
905 North Capitol Avenue, Suite 200
Indianapolis, IN
46204
Michael Martin and AJ Wilkerson and Travis Ihnen
mmartin@envelopgroup.com
317-259-7604
317-259-7605
www.envelopgroup.com

HVAC Manufacturers Representative

8900 E. 30th St. (46219)
P.O. Box 1982
Indianapolis, IN
46206
Ted Ashcraft, President and Miggy Cabrera, General Manager
tashcraft@centralsupplycompnay.com and mcabrera@centralsupplycompany.com
317-898-2411
317-899-6444
www.centralsupplycompany.com

P.V.F., plumbing fixtures & related products, electrical and industrial supplies, tools. Plumbing, electrical, heating, industrial wholesaler

Reel Pipe & Valves Co., Inc.
914 N. Senate
P. O. Box 517
Indianapolis, IN
46206
Dave Reel, President and Billy Reel, Vice President and Joe Reel, Secretary/Treasurer
reelpipe.net
317-634-8421
317-634-8896
www.reelpipe.net

Pipes, Valves, and fittings

The Hill Company, Inc.
6302 W. Thompson Rd.
Indianapolis, IN
46221
Bin Hill, Sales and Thomas Tarry, Sales
bhill@thehillco.com and aaron@thehillco.com
317-856-5266
317856-4337
www.thehillco.com

Boilers, Stacks, Pumps, Heat Exchangers, Humidifiers, Vibration and Seismic control, UVC

Sikich
8555 N. River Road
Suite 300
Indianapolis, IN
46240
Karen A. Doerner, Director Audit and Accounting
karen.doerner@sikich.com
317-842-4466
317-577-7724
www.sikich.com

CPA firm providing financial services, auditing, accounting and tax planning as well as business and technology consulting

Mobile Air, LLC
1936 S. Lynhurst Dr.
Suite B
Indianapolis, IN
46241
Scott Dobkins, Branch Manager
sdobkins@mobileair.com
317-727-1561
317-241-3800
www.mobileair.com

Rental equipment, portable:air conditioning, heating,HEPA filtration & dehumidification systems

 

Robert-James Sales
2329 Executive Dr.
P. O. Box 421169
Indianapolis, IN
46242
Ray Gragg, Manager
rgragg@rjsales.com
317-248-1111
317-248-1158
www.rjsales.com

Stainless steel pipe, valves, and fittings. Manufacturer and Distributor of complete line of sanitary fitting, valves, and pumps

 

Artec Environmental Monitoring
8047 Castleton Drive
Indianapolis, IN
46250
Ross Williams, President
ross@artecenviromental.com
317-577-7000
317-577-7005
www.artecenvironmental.com

Medical gas certifications, Evaluations, Testing, Products & Repairs, Hospital Risk Assessment, NFPA-99, OSHA & Joint Commission Compliance, Industrial Hygiene, Environmental Testing, Indoor Air Quality Consulting

Aspinall Associates, Inc.
6840 Hillsdale Ct.
Indianapolis, IN
46250
Randy Vogt, President – CPMR and R.T Vogt, Chairman, CEO
rvogt@aspinall.com and rtvogt@aspinall.com
317-849-5757
317-845-7967
www.aspinall.com

AMT – Pump and Boosting Systems, Anaco Husky NH Couplings, Aqua Bath Fixtures, Aquatherm PP-R Piping Products, Bradley Corporation, Danfoss Electric Heating Products, Eemax Instantaneous Water heaters, FloreStone Shower Products, Just Commercial SS Sinks, Keltech Tankless Electric Water Heaters, Miro Rooftop Supports, Oasis Water Coolers, Peerless Boilers, PlumberEx Pipe Shields, PVI Commercial Water Heaters, RPH – Rooftop Penetration Housings, Sloan Valve Company, T & S Brass, Tyler Pipe, Wade Drainage Products

Faco LLC
8651 Castle Park Dr.
Indianapolis, IN
46250
Stephen R. Huffine, Owner and Ross Fazekas, Owner
steve@facollc.com
317-842-3226
812-842-4079
www.facollc.com

Manufacturers Representative

Culligan Water Conditioning
9220 Corporation Dr.
Indianapolis, IN
46256
Jack Wintrow, Commercial/Industrial Sales Eng.
jack.wintrow@indyculligan.com
317-591-9999
www.culliganwaterindiana.com

Sales-Rental-Service of water treatment equipment, I.E. softeners, filters. Set up & programming of systems.

Hydronic & Steam Equipment Co., Inc.
8950 Bash Street
P. O. Box 50430
Indianapolis, IN
46256
Matt Kring, President
mkring@hydstm.com
317-577-8326 or Cell: 574-532-0367
317-577-7109
www.hydstm.com

Manufactures Representative of HVAC, Plumbing and Industrial Equipment, Boilers, Burners, Coils, Cooling Towers, Heat Exchanger, Humidifiers, Glycol, Pumps, Water Heaters, Steam Traps, Valves, Variable Frequency Drives, Venting

Bright Sheet Metal Co., Inc.
4212 W. 71st Street
Indianapolis, IN
46268
Gary S. Aletto, CEO
gsaletto@yahoo.com
317-291-7600
317-291-7604
www.brightsheetmetal.com

Sheet Metal Contractor

Ferguson/Wolseley Industrial Group (Indianapolis)
5420 W. 84th Street
Indianapolis, IN
46268
Bret Govert, Branch Manager – Indianapolis
bret.govert@ferguson.com
317-872-8876
317-876-2573
www.ferguson.com

Wholesale Plumbing – PVF- Heating – Industrial

Habegger Corporation
8219 Northwest Blvd. Suite 400
Indianapolis, IN
46278
Andy Dodds, Indiana Region Commercial Sales Manager
andydodds@habeggercorp.com
317-875-9966
317-875-9399
www.habegger.com

HVAC Equipment Supplier & Manufactures rep.

NIBCO, Inc.
1516 Middlebury St.
P.O. Box 1167
Elkhart, IN
46515
Julia Mauck, Area Manager
mauckj@nibco.com
281-636-2777
Customer Service: 800-234-0557 Technical Service: 888-336-4226
www.nibco.com

NIBCO manufactures a full line of plumbing, commercial and industrial valves, Press valves and fittings

 

Ferguson (Fort Wayne)
2219 Contractors Way
Fort Wayne, IN
46618
Austin Kyle, Branch Manager
austin.kyle@ferguson.com
260-490-9713
260-490-9752

Material Wholesale

Fluid Systems Eng. & Supply Co.
3918 Option Pass
Fort Wayne, IN
46818
Gary Hall, President and Dan Graves, Vice President
fluidsys@aol.com
260-497-8101
260-497-8802

Manufacturer’s Representative for Armstrong pumps, Goulds Pumps, Heat Exchanges, Pressure Booster Packages, G&L Pumps, Keflex Pump Connectors, Mueller Specialty, John Wood Tanks, Distributer for Shipco Condensate Pumps

Wayne Pipe & Supply, Inc.
6040 Innovation Blvd.
Fort Wayne, IN
46818
Anthony Tranquill, CEO/President and Arden Boocher, Vice President
aboocher@waynepipe.com
260-423-9577
260-422-7794
www.waynepipe.com

Plumbing and heating products. Industrial pipe, valves, and fittings

701 E. Wallace St
P. O. Box 11197
Ft. Wayne, IN
46856
260-745-4961
260-456-3517
http://www.centralsupplycompany.com/

Plumbing, electrical, heating, industrial wholesaler

 

Ben Gerber , FW Sales Manager
Mark Ronot , Operations Mgr.

Manion Stigger, LLP
20NW First Street, Suite 200
Evansville, IN
47708
AJ Manion, Attorney and Tony W. Fehrenbacher, Attorney
ajmanion@manionstigger.com
812-425-5200
812-425-2464
www.manionstigger.com

Construction Law Firm

Ferguson Enterprises, Inc. (Evansville)
621 N. Morgan Ave.
Evansville, IN
47710
812-424-3531
812-423-1342
https://www.ferguson.com

Industrial Pipe, valves and fittings, residential plumbing supplies

Brian Lowe , Branch Manager

Evansville Plumbers Supply
1817 W. Michigan
P. O. Box 6229
Evansville, IN
47711
Mark Weiss, Manager and Brian Thene, Mechanical Territory Manager
brian.thene@plumbers-supply-co.com
812-425-3115
812-425-7919
www.plumbers-supply-co.com

Plumbing, Heating, Industrial, PVF, Kohler, York, Weil McClain, Crane, Lochinvar

Gribbins Insulation Co., Inc.
1400 E. Columbia Street
Evansville, IN
47711
Jim Gribbins, President and Mark Bribbins, Vice President and Brian Willett, Vice president and JD Smothers, Vice President
mgribbins@gribbins.com
812-422-3340
812-424-6844
www.gribbins.com

Mechanical insulation contractor

S & K Air Power
5650 Oak Grove Road
Evansville, IN
47715
Chris Knies, Sales
chris_knies@skairpower.com
812-469-2915
812-469-2925
www.skairpower.com

Distribution of construction and industrial tools and equipment

Xylem Water Solutions Inc.
9745 Hedden Road
Evansville, IN
47725
Jeff Boling, Branch Manager
jeff.boling@xyleminc.com
812-602-6800
812-402-6128

Sales, Service, Rentals on teh following pumps: All centrifungal pumps, All electric submersible pumps, Goulds Inc, Flygt Inc, Toyo Pumps, Graco Diaphragm pumps, Tarby pumps, Monoflo pumps, Diesel pumps: Godwin and Thompson-Various mechanical seal

Stewart C. Miller & Co., Inc.
3440 Kossuth St.
P.O. Box 5769
Lafayette, IN
47903
Erik Miller
erikm@scmiller.com
800-552-6550
765-449-4338
www.scmiller.com

Benefit administration: pension, health, dental, vision, flex, compliance, administration

Milwaukee Electic Tool
13135 W. Lisbon Rd.
Brookfield, WI
53005
Kyle Adams, Jobsite Solutions Market Manager
kyle.adams@milwaukeetool.com
317-402-4552
262-373-5680
www.milwaukeetool.com
Anvil International
7979 W. 183rd St. Unit D
Tinley Park, IL
60477
Jim Baker, Mechanical Speciality and Kyle Crawford, Territory Manager
jbaker@anvilintl.com
937-245-0744
708-534-5334
www.anvilintl.com

Manufacturer of Pipehangers and Supports, Threaded Pipe Fittings and Gruvlok Fittings and Couplings