Ft. Wayne MCA

Sort By: Business NameZIP Code
(Reset)
Griffen Plumbing, Heating, Cooling, Inc.
2310 Toledo Road
Elkhart, IN
46516
Todd Mikel (President), Trisha Martin (Secretary/Treasurer)
tmikel@griffenph.com
574-295-2440
574-295-2520
http://www.griffenph.com/

Commercial, Light Industrial, Institutional, Plumbing, Refrigeration, Process Piping

Industrial Contracting and Engineering
319 Pokagon Trail, Suite C
Angola, IN
46703
Ken Wilson, President
ice@iceng.biz
260-665-2123
260-665-9623
www.iceng.biz

Commercial, Light Industrial, Heavy Industrial, Institutional, Plumbing, Refrigeration, Process Piping

Wein & Shearer Mechanical, Inc.
3111 Upper St. Joe Center Rd.
P.O. Box 8776
Fort Wayne, IN
46795
Rick Shearer, President
ricks@wsmgetchilled.com
260-471-4900
260-471-4919
http://wsmgetchilled.com
Shambaugh & Son, L .P.
7614 Opportunity Drive
P.O. Box 1287
Fort Wayne, IN
46801
Bill Meyer, Sr. Vice President and Gary Perkey, Vice President
bmeyershambaugh.com or gperkey@shambaugh.com
260-487-7777
260-487-7701
https://shambaugh.com/

Commercial, Light Industrial, Heavy Industrial, Institutional, Plumbing, Refrigeration, Fire Protection, Water Treatment, Process Piping, Design & Build, NCPWB

Current Mechanical
2120 East Washington
Fort Wayne, IN
46803-1329
Tom Current (President), Ted Current (Vice President), Tim Current (Vice President/Service Manager)
tmcurrent@currenthvac.com or trcurrent@currenthvac.com or tjcurrent@currenthvac.com
260-420-8138
260-424-1938
http://www.currenthvac.com/

Commercial, Light Industrial, Heavy Industrial, Institutional, Plumbing, Refrigeration, Process Piping, Design & Build, NCPWB, SCA

Project Design & Piping, Inc.
3615 Transportation Drive
Fort Wayne, IN
46818
Curt Mirwaldt, President
cmirwaldt@pdpinc.com
260-489-7012
260-489-5716
https://www.pdpinc.com

Commercial, Light Industrial, Heavy Industrial, Institutional, Plumbing, Refrigeration, Process Piping, Design & Build

Wagner-Meinert Inc.
7617 Freedom Way
Fort Wayne, IN
46818
Jeff Albert (President), Joe Deeter (CFO(, Joe Wagner P.E. (Vice President of Engineering)
260-489-7555
260-489-7473
www.wagner-meinert.com

Commercial, Light Industrial, Heavy Industrial, Institutional, Plumbing, Refrigeration, Process Piping, Design & Build, NCPWB

A. Hattersley & Sons, Inc.
3939 Mobile Ave
P.O. Box 5366
Fort Wayne, IN
46895-5366
Jack Koehne (President/CEO), James A. Gill, Jr. (Vice President), Brad Jenkins (VP/Assistant Secretary), and Karen Peterson (CFO-Secretary)
jkoehne@ahattersley.com
260-483-6473
260-482-3605
http://ahattersley.com

Commercial, Light Industrial, Heavy Industrial, Institutional, Plumbing, Refrigeration, Water Treatment, Process Piping, Design & Build, NCPWB