MCA Indianapolis Area

Sort By: Business NameZIP Code
(Reset)
Benchmark Mechanical, Inc.
318 E. Monroe St.
Kokomo, IN
46901
Greg Smith, President
gsmith@benchmarkmechanical.com
765-452-9500
765-452-9505

Commercial, Light Industrial, Institutional, Plumbing, Process Piping

BMWC Constructors, Inc.
1740 W. Michigan St.
PO Box 22210
Indianapolis, IN
46222
Keith Brennan (General Manager), Eric Stevenson (Corporate Quality Manager)
brennan@bmwc.com
317-267-0400
317-267-0572
http://www.bmwc.com

Commercial, Light Industrial, Institutional, Plumbing, Water Treatment, Process Piping, Design & Build, NCPWB

Bowen Engineering Corporation
8802 North Meridian St.
Indianapolis, IN
46260
Ed Storrs (Vice President of Operations)
eds@bowenengineering.com
317-842-2616
317-841-4257
http://www.bowenengineering.com

Commercial, Light Industrial, Heavy Industrial, Institutional, Plumbing, Water Treatment, Process Piping, Design & Build, NCPWB

 

Dunlap & Company, Inc.
6325 E. 100 South
P.O. Box 328
Columbus, IN
47202
Brian E. King, President
brian.king@dunlapinc.com
812-376-3021
812-372-7876
www.dunlapinc.com

Commercial, Light Industrial, Heavy Industrial, Institutional, Plumbing, Refrigeration, Water Treatment, Process Piping, Design & Build, NCPWB

Freitag-Weinhardt, Inc.
5900 N. 13th Street
P.O. Box 5177
Terre Haute, IN
47805
Mark Unger , President and Bob Moreland , Operations Manager
markunger@freitaginc.com
812-466-9861
812-466-7583
http://freitaginc.com

Commercial, Light Industrial, Heavy Industrial, Institutional, Plumbing, Water Treatment, Process Piping, Design & Build

General Piping, Inc.
1175 Western Drive
P.O. Box 34367 (Zip 46234)
Indianapolis, IN
46241
Roch G. Richardson, President
rochrichardson@generalpiping.com
317-388-0552
317-388-0554
http://generalpiping.com

Commercial, Light Industrial, Heavy Industrial, Institutional, Plumbing, Refrigeration, Water Treatment, Process Piping, Design & Build, NCPWB

Greiner Brothers, Inc.
6161 English Ave
Indianapolis, IN
46219
Chris Greiner (CEO), Matt Thuer (President), Tom Greiner (Vice President), Jeff Hearrell (Secretary/Treasurer),
chris@greinerbrothers.com or matt@greinerbrothers.com or tomgreiner@greinerbrothers.com
317-356-0926
317-351-3327
http://www.greinerbrothers.com

Commercial, Light Industrial, Institutional, Plumbing, Refrigeration, Heavy Industrial, Process Piping, Design Build, NCPWB

HMH Contractors, Inc.
817 Millbrook Lane, Suite C
Kokomo, IN
46901
Jim Miller , President/Owner and Paul Lakia , Vice President
jmiller@hmhmechanical.com or plakia@hmhmechanical.com
765-450-7069
765-450-7071
http://hmhmechanical.com

Commercial, Light Industrial, Heavy Industrial, Plumbing, Process Piping

Johnson Controls, Inc.
1255 N. Senate Avenue
Indianapolis, IN
46202
Michael McGraw , General Manager, Central Indiana
michael.j.mcgraw@jci.com
317-638-7611
317-638-6146
http://www.jci.com/

Building Management Systems

Johnson Melloh, Inc.
5925 Stockberger Place
Indianapolis, IN
46241
Nick Melloh , President
nmelloh@johnsonmelloh.com
317-244-5993
317-243-5777
http://johnsonmelloh.com/

Commercial, Light Industrial, Heavy Industrial, Institutional, Plumbing, Refrigeration, Water Treatment, Process Piping, Design & Build, SCA

Leach & Russell Mechanical Contractors, Inc.
9151 Ford Circle
Fishers, IN
46038
Russell K. Leach (President), Michael S. Russell (Treasurer), Nick Webb (Executive Vice President), Dave Irish (Vice President)
rleach@leach-russellmech.com
317-841-7877
317-841-7460
http://www.leach-russellmech.com

Commercial, Light Industrial, Institutional, Plumbing, Refrigeration, Process Piping, Design & Build, NCPWB, SCA

Nading Mechanical, Inc.
11673 N. 775 E.
P.O. Box 98
Hope, IN
47246
Paul Nading , President
paul@nadingmechanical.com
812-546-6111
317-546-1212

Commercial, Light Industrial, Institutional, Process Piping, Design & Build

Newjac Industrial, Inc.
415 South Grant Street
Lebanon, IN
46052
Jeff Zimmerman, Vice President
jzimmerman@newjac.com
765-483-2190
765-483-2195
http://www.newjac.com

Commercial, Light Industrial, Heavy Industrial, Plumbing, Refrigeration, Process Piping, Design & Build, NCPWB

North Mechanical Contracting, Inc.
610 NW 2nd S
Richmond, IN
47374
Mike Crouse (Branch Manager)
mikec@northmechanical.com
765-966-0541
765-966-0439
https://www.northmechanical.com

Commercial, Light Industrial, Heavy Industrial, Institutional, Plumbing, Refrigeration, Water Treatment, Process Piping, Design & Build, NCPWB

North Mechanical Contracting, Inc.
2627 N. Emerson Ave
Indianapolis, IN
46218
Greg L. Fuller (President)
gregf@northmechanical.com
317-610-2627
317-610-2638
https://www.northmechanical.com

Commercial, Light Industrial, Heavy Industrial, Institutional, Plumbing, Refrigeration, Water Treatment, Process Piping, Design & Build, NCPWB

Peine Engineering Co., Inc.
1440 W. 30th Street
Indianapolis, IN
46208
Doug Peine (President), Brad Johnson (Vice President)
dougpeine@peineengineering.com
317-921-8000
317-921-8011
http://peineengineering.com

Temperature Controls, Commercial, Light Industrial, Heavy Industrial, Institutional, Refrigeration, Water Treatment, Process Piping, Design & Build, SCA

Quality Plumbing & Heating of Bunker Hill, Inc.
120 E. McKinley St.
P.O. Box 428
Bunker Hill, IN
46914
Joe Rosinski and Jesse Carson
j.rosinski@qph.com or j.carson@gph.com
765-689-9175
765-689-8512
http://www.qph.com

Commercial, Light Industrial, Heavy Industrial, Institutional, Plumbing, Refrigeration, Water Treatment, Process Piping, Design & Build, NCPWB, SCA

921 West Keegans Way
Greensburg, IN
47240
Stan Richards
stan@qph.com
812-662-7567
812-662-7568
http://www.qph.com

Commercial, Light Industrial, Heavy Industrial, Institutional, Plumbing, Refrigeration, Water Treatment, Process Piping, Design & Build

 

Sadler Mechanical, Inc.
6120 S. Harding St.
Indianapolis, IN
46217
Mark Sadler, President
mark.sadler@sadlermechanical.com
317-879-5484
317-879-5483
http://sadlermechanical.com
Salyer-Taylor, Inc.
1000 E. 29th Street
P.O. Box 219 (Zip 47308)
Muncie, IN
47302
Andy Taylor, President
ataylor@stimechanical.com
765-286-5467
765-286-5787
http://www.stimechanical.com

Commercial, Light Industrial, Heavy Industrial, Institutional, Plumbing, Refrigeration, Water Treatment, Process Piping

Sater Electric, Inc.
14416 W. Main St.
P.O. Box 292
Daleville, IN
47334
Jack Sater, President
saterel@att.net
765-378-3196
765-378-6026

Commercial, Light Industrial, Heavy Industrial, Institutional, Plumbing, Refrigeration, Fire Protection, Water Treatment, Process Piping, Design & Build

Sexson Mechanical Corporation
1001 Commerce Parkway South Drive
Suite A
Greenwood, IN
46143
John P. Sexson, President
jsexson@sexsonmechanical.com
317-884-0010
317-884-0040
http://sexsonmechanical.com

Commercial, Light Industrial, Institutional, Plumbing, Refrigeration, Design & Build, SCA

Siemens Building Tech
6200 Technology Center Drive
Indianapolis, IN
46278
Tony Nolan (General Manager), Jamey Reed (Sales Manager) Jeff Veach (Operations Manager-Construction), John Parson (Operations Manger-Service)
jamey.reed@siemens.com
317-293-88880
317-293-0374
Sullivan & Poore, Inc.
3818 Prospect St.
Indianapolis, IN
46203
Scott Prange (President), Steve Skillman (Vice President)
sprange@sullivanandpoore.com or sskillman@sullivanandpoore.com
317-925-5341
317-923-7060
http://www.sullivanandpoore.com/

Commercial, Light Industrial, Institutional, Plumbing, Refrigeration, Process Piping, Design & Build, NCPWB

United Piping Corp.
P.O. Box 2476
Anderson, IN
46018
James J. Keogh, President
jkeoghupc@aol.com
765-644-8575
765-642-5576

Commercial, Light Industrial, Institutional, Plumbing, Process Piping

Watt Mechanical, LLC
9768 South Watt Landing
Pendleton, IN
46064
Violeta Watt, President
jwatt@wattmechanical.com
317-485-6952
317-485-6959
www.wattmechanical.com