MCA Indianapolis Area

Sort By: Business NameZIP Code
(Reset)
Benchmark Mechanical, Inc.
318 E. Monroe St.
Kokomo, IN
46901
Greg Smith, President
gsmith@benchmarkmechanical.com
765-452-9500
765-452-9505

Commercial, Industrial, Institutional, Plumbing, Process Piping

BMWC Constructors, Inc.
1740 W. Michigan St.
PO Box 22210
Indianapolis, IN
46222
Keith Brennan (General Manager), Eric Stevenson (Corporate Quality Manager)
brennan@bmwc.com
317-267-0400
317-267-0572
http://www.bmwc.com

Commercial, Light Industrial, Institutional, Plumbing, Water Treatment, Process Piping, Design & Build, NCPWB

Bowen Engineering Corporation
8802 North Meridian St.
Indianapolis, IN
46260
Ed Storrs (Vice President of Operations)
eds@bowenengineering.com
317-842-2616
317-841-4257
http://www.bowenengineering.com

Commercial, Light Industrial, Heavy Industrial, Institutional, Plumbing, Water Treatment, Process Piping, Design & Build, NCPWB

 

Dunlap & Company, Inc.
6325 E. 100 South
P.O. Box 328
Columbus, IN
47202
Brian E. King, President
brian.king@dunlapinc.com
812-376-3021
812-372-7876
www.dunlapinc.com

Commercial, Light Industrial, Heavy Industrial, Institutional, Plumbing, Refrigeration, Water Treatment, Process Piping, Design & Build, NCPWB

Freitag-Weinhardt, Inc.
5900 N. 13th Street
P.O. Box 5177
Terre Haute, IN
47805
Mark Unger , President and Bob Moreland , Operations Manager
markunger@freitaginc.com
812-466-9861
812-466-7583
http://freitaginc.com

Commercial, Light Industrial, Heavy Industrial, Institutional, Plumbing, Water Treatment, Process Piping, Design & Build

General Piping, Inc.
1175 Western Drive
P.O. Box 34367 (Zip 46234)
Indianapolis, IN
46241
Roch G. Richardson, President
rochrichardson@generalpiping.com
317-388-0552
317-388-0554
http://generalpiping.com

Commercial, Light Industrial, Heavy Industrial, Institutional, Plumbing, Refrigeration, Water Treatment, Process Piping, Design & Build, NCPWB

Greiner Brothers, Inc.
6161 English Ave
Indianapolis, IN
46219
Chris Greiner (CEO), Matt Thuer (President), Tom Greiner (Vice President), Jeff Hearrell (Secretary/Treasurer),
chris@greinerbrothers.com or matt@greinerbrothers.com or tomgreiner@greinerbrothers.com
317-356-0926
317-351-3327
http://www.greinerbrothers.com

Commercial, Light Industrial, Institutional, Plumbing, Refrigeration, Heavy Industrial, Process Piping, Design Build, NCPWB

HMH Contractors, Inc.
817 Millbrook Lane, Suite C
Kokomo, IN
46901
Jim Miller , President and Paul Lakia , Vice President
jmiller@hmhmechanical.com or plakia@hmhmechanical.com
765-450-7069
765-450-7071
http://hmhmechanical.com

Commercial, Light Industrial, Heavy Industrial, Plumbing, Process Piping

Johnson Controls, Inc.
1255 N. Senate Avenue
Indianapolis, IN
46202
Ray Benton, LEED Green Associate Market Director
raymond.l.benton@jci.com
317-917-5086
317-638-6146
http://www.jci.com/

Building Management Systems

Johnson Melloh, Inc.
5925 Stockberger Place
Indianapolis, IN
46241
Nick Melloh , President
nmelloh@johnsonmelloh.com
317-244-5993
317-243-5777
http://johnsonmelloh.com/

Commercial, Light Industrial, Heavy Industrial, Institutional, Plumbing, Refrigeration, Water Treatment, Process Piping, Design & Build, SCA

Leach & Russell Mechanical Contractors, Inc.
9151 Ford Circle
Fishers, IN
46038
Russell K. Leach (President), Michael S. Russell (Treasurer), Nick Webb (Executive Vice President), Dave Irish (Vice President)
rleach@leach-russellmech.com
317-841-7877
317-841-7460
http://www.leach-russellmech.com

Commercial, Light Industrial, Institutional, Plumbing, Refrigeration, Process Piping, Design & Build, NCPWB, SCA

Nading Mechanical, Inc.
11673 N. 775 E.
P.O. Box 98
Hope, IN
47246
Paul Nading , President
paul@nadingmechanical.com
812-546-6111
812-546-1212

Commercial, Light Industrial, Institutional, Process Piping, Design & Build

Newjac Industrial, Inc.
415 South Grant Street
Lebanon, IN
46052
Jeff Zimmerman, President
jzimmerman@newjac.com
765-483-2190
765-483-2195
http://www.newjac.com

Commercial, Light Industrial, Heavy Industrial, Plumbing, Refrigeration, Process Piping, Design & Build, NCPWB

North Mechanical Contracting, Inc.
610 NW 2nd S
Richmond, IN
47374
Mike Crouse (Branch Manager)
mikec@northmechanical.com
765-966-0541
765-966-0439
https://www.northmechanical.com

Commercial, Light Industrial, Heavy Industrial, Institutional, Plumbing, Refrigeration, Water Treatment, Process Piping, Design & Build, NCPWB

North Mechanical Contracting, Inc.
2627 N. Emerson Ave
Indianapolis, IN
46218
Rod Foley, President
rod@northmechanical.com
317-610-2627
317-610-2638
https://www.northmechanical.com

Commercial, Light Industrial, Heavy Industrial, Institutional, Plumbing, Refrigeration, Water Treatment, Process Piping, Design & Build, NCPWB

Peine Engineering Co., Inc.
1440 W. 30th Street
Indianapolis, IN
46208
Doug Peine (President), Brad Johnson (Vice President)
dougpeine@peineengineering.com
317-921-8000
317-921-8011
http://peineengineering.com

Temperature Controls, Commercial, Light Industrial, Heavy Industrial, Institutional, Refrigeration, Water Treatment, Process Piping, Design & Build, SCA

921 West Keegans Way
Greensburg, IN
47240
Stan Richards
stan@qph.com
812-662-7567
812-662-7568
http://www.qph.com

Commercial, Light Industrial, Heavy Industrial, Institutional, Plumbing, Refrigeration, Water Treatment, Process Piping, Design & Build

 

Quality Plumbing & Heating, Inc.
3515 N. Reed Road
Kokomo, IN
46901
Joe Rosinski and Jesse Carson
j.rosinski@qph.com or j.carson@gph.com
765-450-4008
765-450-7368
http://www.qph.com

Commercial, Light Industrial, Heavy Industrial, Institutional, Plumbing, Refrigeration, Water Treatment, Process Piping, Design & Build, SCA

Sadler Mechanical, Inc.
6120 S. Harding St.
Indianapolis, IN
46217
Derek Sadler and Evan Sadler
derek.sadler@sadlermechanical.com
317-879-5484
317-879-5483
http://sadlermechanical.com
Salyer-Taylor, Inc.
1000 E. 29th Street
P.O. Box 219 (Zip 47308)
Muncie, IN
47302
Andy Taylor, President
ataylor@stimechanical.com
765-286-5467
765-286-5787
http://www.stimechanical.com

Commercial, Light Industrial, Heavy Industrial, Institutional, Plumbing, Refrigeration, Water Treatment, Process Piping

Sater Electric, Inc.
14416 W. Main St.
P.O. Box 292
Daleville, IN
47334
Jack Sater, President
saterel@att.net
765-378-3196
765-378-6026

Commercial, Light Industrial, Heavy Industrial, Institutional, Plumbing, Refrigeration, Fire Protection, Water Treatment, Process Piping, Design & Build

Sexson Mechanical Corporation
1001 Commerce Parkway South Drive
Suite A
Greenwood, IN
46143
John P. Sexson, President
jsexson@sexsonmechanical.com
317-884-0010
317-884-0040
http://sexsonmechanical.com

Commercial, Light Industrial, Institutional, Plumbing, Refrigeration, Design & Build, SCA

Siemens Building Tech
6200 Technology Center Drive
Indianapolis, IN
46278
Tony Nolan (General Manager), Jamey Reed (Sales Manager) Jeff Veach (Operations Manager-Construction), John Parsons (Operations Manger-Service)
jamey.reed@siemens.com
317-293-8880
317-293-0374
Sullivan & Poore, Inc.
3818 Prospect St.
Indianapolis, IN
46203
Scott Prange (President), Steve Skillman (Vice President)
sprange@sullivanandpoore.com or sskillman@sullivanandpoore.com
317-925-5341
317-923-7060
http://www.sullivanandpoore.com/

Commercial, Light Industrial, Institutional, Plumbing, Refrigeration, Process Piping, Design & Build, NCPWB

Watt Mechanical, LLC
55 South Oriental Street, Suite B
Indianapolis, IN
46202
Violeta Watt, President
vwatt@wattmechanical.com
317-536-8531
317-602-2049
www.wattmechanical.com