MCA of Southern Indiana

Alliant Mechanical Services
Address: 1316 W. Maryland St.
Evansville, IN
47710
Contact Name:
Jeff McDurmon
Contact Email:
jeffm@alliantmechanicalservices.com
Business Phone Number:
812-402-0048
Business Fax:
812-423-0891
Business Website Address:
Business Genre:
Altstadt Plumbing Service, Inc.
Address: 1401 Buchanan Road
Evansville, IN
47720
Contact Name:
Dave Altstadt (President)
Contact Email:
dave@altstadtplumbing.com
Business Phone Number:
812-425-9389
Business Fax:
812-424-9591
Business Website Address:
Long Business Description:
Business Genre:
Bayer’s Plumbing, Inc.
Address: 7944 Bell Oaks Drive
Newburgh, IN
47630
Contact Name:
Joe Bayer (President), Michael A. Bayer (Vice President), Maria J. Bayer (Vice President)
Contact Email:
maria@bayersplumbing.com
Business Phone Number:
812-853-2305
Business Fax:
812-853-2807
Business Website Address:
Long Business Description:

Commercial, Light Industrial, Plumbing

Business Genre:
Bud’s Plumbing Service, Inc.
Address: 400 E. Illinois St.
Evansville, IN
47711
Contact Name:
Mark Corn, President
Contact Email:
mark@budsplumbing.com
Business Phone Number:
812-423-5851
Business Fax:
812-424-5866
Business Website Address:
Long Business Description:

Commercial, Plumbing

Business Genre:
Custom Mechanical Construction Inc.
Address: 1609 Allens Lane
Evansville , IN
47710
Contact Name:
Kevin Short (President, CEO)
Contact Email:
kshort@custom-mechanical.com
Business Phone Number:
812-437-8848
Business Fax:
812-437-8849
Business Website Address:
Business Genre:
Debra Kuempel
Address: 1301 N. Harlan Ave.
Evansville, IN
47711
Contact Name:
Mikeal Lashbrook
Contact Email:
mlashbrook@dkemcor.com
Business Phone Number:
812-475-8665
Business Website Address:
Business Genre:
Deig Bros. Lumbers & Construction Co., Inc.
Address: P.O. Box 6429
Evansville, IN
47719
Contact Name:
Wes Deig, President and Craig Deig, Vice President
Contact Email:
wes@deigbros.com and craig@deigbros.com
Business Phone Number:
812-423-8051
Business Fax:
812-421-5058
Business Website Address:
Long Business Description:

Commercial, Light Industrial, Heavy Industrial, Institutional, Plumbing, Refrigeration, Fire Protection, Water Treatment, Process Piping, Design & Build, NCPWB

Gary’s Plumbing Service, Inc.
Address: 2512-C N. Cullen Ave
Evansville, IN
47715
Contact Name:
Gary Jeffers, President
Contact Email:
gary@garysplumbingservice.com
Business Phone Number:
812-471-3788
Business Fax:
812-471-3871
Business Website Address:
Long Business Description:

Commercial, Light Industrial, Plumbing, Design & Build

Business Genre:
Haase Mechanical Contractors
Address: 1025 Reis Avenue
Evansville, IN
47711
Contact Name:
Ray Haase, Owner/President and Nathan Goebel
Contact Email:
ray@haasemechanical.com or nathan@haasemechanical.com
Business Phone Number:
812-423-3819
Business Fax:
812-423-4648
Long Business Description:

Commercial, Light Industrial, Institutional, Plumbing, Service

Business Genre:
Hampton Refrigeration Service, Inc.
Address: 2711 N. Cullen Avenue
Evansville, IN
47715
Contact Name:
Jim Hampton, President and Mike Hampton, Vice President
Contact Email:
jhampton@hamptonrefrig.com, mhampton@hamptonrefrig.com
Business Phone Number:
812-471-9940
Business Fax:
812-471-9930
Business Website Address:
Long Business Description:

Commercial, Light Industrial, Refrigeration

Business Genre:
Harrell-Fish Inc.
Address: 2010 Vernal Pike
P.O. Box 1998
Bloomington, IN
47202
Contact Name:
Steve Dawson, President
Contact Email:
hfi@harrell-fish.com
Business Phone Number:
812-339-2579
Business Fax:
812-331-7235
Business Website Address:
Long Business Description:

Commercial, Light Industrial, Heavy Industrial, Institutional, Plumbing, Refrigeration, Water Treatment, Process Piping, Design & Build, NCPWB, SCA

Heflin Industries, LLC
Address: 5267-E W. Airport Road, Suite E
Bloomington, IN
47403
Contact Name:
Dave DePierre (President), Greg Robison (Vice President)
Contact Email:
ddepierre@heflinind.com
Business Phone Number:
812-825-1600
Business Fax:
812-825-1606
Business Website Address:
Long Business Description:

Commercial, Light Industrial, Heavy Industrial, Institutional, Plumbing, Refrigeration, Process Piping, Design & Build, NCPWB

Industrial Contractors Skanska
Address: 401 N.W. 1st St.
P.O. Box 208 (Zip 47702)
Evansville, IN
47708
Contact Name:
Eric Waninger
Contact Email:
eric.waninger@skanska.com
Business Phone Number:
812-464-7261
Business Fax:
812-464-9050
Long Business Description:

Commercial, Manufacturing, Light Industrial, Heavy Industrial, Institutional, Pharmaceutical, Plumbing, Refrigeration, Water Treatment, Process Piping, Design & Build, NCPWB

Business Genre:
J. E. Shekell, Inc.
Address: 424 W. Tennessee St.
Evansville, IN
47710
Contact Name:
John E. Shekell (CEO), Kevin Shekell (President), Scott Watters (CFO, COO)
Contact Email:
k.shekell@shekell.com
Business Phone Number:
812-425-9131
Business Fax:
812-421-4225
Business Website Address:
Long Business Description:

Commercial, Light Industrial, Heavy Industrial, Institutional, Plumbing, Refrigeration, Process Piping, Design & Build, NCPWB

 

Address: 13980 E. Capt W J Nelson Dr. STE. C-1
Odon, IN
47562
Contact Name:
Ed Budreau, President
Contact Email:
mastercraft@mastercraftmechanical.com
Business Phone Number:
812-863-9080
Business Fax:
812-863-9299
Long Business Description:

mechanical contractor

Business Genre:
Mel-Kay Electric Company, Inc. dba Mel-Kay Mechanical Company, Inc.
Address: 1511 N. Garvin St.
Evansville, IN
47711
Contact Name:
Chris Neth, Director of Mechanical Operations
Contact Email:
cneth@mel-kaymechanical.com
Business Phone Number:
812-423-1128
Business Fax:
812-423-5117
Business Website Address:
Midwest Mechanical Services, Inc.
Address: 2161 Commercial Court
Evansville, IN
47720
Contact Name:
Russel A. Fulton, President
Contact Email:
russ@midwestmechanical.net
Business Phone Number:
812-421-3838
Business Fax:
812-437-3838
Business Website Address:
Long Business Description:
Business Genre:
Ritzert Company, Inc.
Address: 3117 Kratzville Road
Evansville, IN
47710
Contact Name:
Roy K. Ritzert (President), Tim E. Ritzert, E.I. (Vice President of Operations), Nicholas A. Ritzert, Vice President of Construction
Contact Email:
rkritzert@ritzertco.com, teriritzert@ritzertco.com, naritzert@ritzerco.com
Business Phone Number:
812-426-1124
Business Fax:
812-426-1822
Business Website Address:
Long Business Description:

Commercial, Light Industrial, Heavy Industrial, Institutional, Plumbing, Refrigeration, Water Treatment, Process Piping, Design & Build

Business Genre:
Sterling Boiler & Mechanical, Inc.
Address: 1420 Kimber Lane (47715)
P.O. Box 8004
Evansville, IN
47716
Contact Name:
John M. Vinitski (President), Ken Wahl (CFO), Lee Fehrenbacher (Project Estimating Manager), Brian Dempsey (Lead Mechanical Estimator)
Contact Email:
jvinitski@sterlingboiler.com
Business Phone Number:
812-479-5447
Business Fax:
812-474-0692
Business Website Address:
Long Business Description:

Light Industrial, Heavy Industrial, Water Treatment, Process Piping, NCPWB

Business Genre:
The State Group Industrial (USA) Limited
Address: 13800 N Highway 57
Evansville, IN
47725
Contact Name:
Steve Theodoru (Vice President)
Contact Email:
stheodoru@stategroup.com
Business Phone Number:
812-868-5800
Business Fax:
812-868-2727
Business Website Address:
Long Business Description:
Business Genre:
Tron Mechanical, Inc. dba TMI Contractors
Address: P.O. Box 691
405 W. Third Street
Mt. Vernon, IN
47620
Contact Name:
Phillip R. Wells, President
Contact Email:
pwells@tmicontractors.com
Business Phone Number:
812-838-5183
Business Fax:
812-838-5184
Business Website Address:
Weddle Plumbing, Inc.
Address: 2051 W. Industrial Park Dr.
P.O. Box 6253
Bloomington, IN
47407
Contact Name:
Tami S. Weddle, President and James R. Weddle, Vice President
Contact Email:
tami@weddleplumbing.com or roger@weddleplumbing.com
Business Phone Number:
812-339-4669
Business Fax:
812-339-4207
Business Website Address:
Long Business Description:

Commercial, Plumbing

Business Genre: