Alliant Mechanical Services
Contact Name
Jeff McDurmon
Contact Email
jeffm@alliantmechanicalservices.com
Business Phone Number
812-402-0048
Business Fax
812-423-0891
Business Website Address
Business Address
1316 W. Maryland St.
Evansville, IN
47710
Altstadt Plumbing Service, Inc.
Contact Name
Dave Altstadt (President)
Contact Email
dave@altstadtplumbing.com
Business Phone Number
812-425-9389
Business Fax
812-424-9591
Business Website Address
Business Address
1401 Buchanan Road
Evansville, IN
47720
Long Business Description
Bayer’s Plumbing, Inc.
Contact Name
Joe Bayer (President), Michael A. Bayer (Vice President), Maria J. Bayer (Vice President)
Contact Email
maria@bayersplumbing.com
Business Phone Number
812-853-2305
Business Fax
812-853-2807
Business Website Address
Business Address
7944 Bell Oaks Drive
Newburgh, IN
47630
Long Business Description

Commercial, Light Industrial, Plumbing

Bud’s Plumbing Service, Inc.
Contact Name
Mark Corn, President
Contact Email
mark@budsplumbing.com
Business Phone Number
812-423-5851
Business Fax
812-424-5866
Business Website Address
Business Address
400 E. Illinois St.
Evansville, IN
47711
Long Business Description

Commercial, Plumbing

Custom Mechanical Construction Inc.
Contact Name
Kevin Short (President, CEO)
Contact Email
kshort@custom-mechanical.com
Business Phone Number
812-437-8848
Business Fax
812-437-8849
Business Website Address
Business Address
1609 Allens Lane
Evansville , IN
47710
Debra Kuempel
Contact Name
Mikeal Lashbrook
Contact Email
mlashbrook@dkemcor.com
Business Phone Number
812-475-8665
Business Website Address
Business Address
1301 N. Harlan Ave.
Evansville, IN
47711
Business Name
Deig Bros. Lumbers & Construction Co., Inc.
Contact Name
Wes Deig, President and Craig Deig, Vice President
Contact Email
wes@deigbros.com and craig@deigbros.com
Business Phone Number
812-423-8051
Business Fax
812-421-5058
Business Website Address
Business Address
P.O. Box 6429
Evansville, IN
47719
Long Business Description

Commercial, Light Industrial, Heavy Industrial, Institutional, Plumbing, Refrigeration, Fire Protection, Water Treatment, Process Piping, Design & Build, NCPWB

Gary’s Plumbing Service, Inc.
Contact Name
Gary Jeffers, President
Contact Email
gary@garysplumbingservice.com
Business Phone Number
812-471-3788
Business Fax
812-471-3871
Business Website Address
Business Address
2512-C N. Cullen Ave
Evansville, IN
47715
Long Business Description

Commercial, Light Industrial, Plumbing, Design & Build

Haase Mechanical Contractors
Contact Name
Ray Haase, Owner/President and Nathan Goebel
Contact Email
ray@haasemechanical.com or nathan@haasemechanical.com
Business Phone Number
812-423-3819
Business Fax
812-423-4648
Business Address
1025 Reis Avenue
Evansville, IN
47711
Long Business Description

Commercial, Light Industrial, Institutional, Plumbing, Service

Hampton Refrigeration Service, Inc.
Contact Name
Jim Hampton, President and Mike Hampton, Vice President
Contact Email
jhampton@hamptonrefrig.com, mhampton@hamptonrefrig.com
Business Phone Number
812-471-9940
Business Fax
812-471-9930
Business Website Address
Business Address
2711 N. Cullen Avenue
Evansville, IN
47715
Long Business Description

Commercial, Light Industrial, Refrigeration

Harrell-Fish Inc.
Contact Name
Steve Dawson, President & CEO
Contact Email
hfi@harrell-fish.com
Business Phone Number
812-339-2579
Business Fax
812-331-7235
Business Website Address
Business Address
2010 West Foundation Drive
Bloomington, IN
47402
Business Name
Long Business Description

Commercial, Light Industrial, Heavy Industrial, Institutional, Plumbing, Refrigeration, Water Treatment, Process Piping, Design & Build, NCPWB, SCA

Heflin Industries, LLC
Contact Name
Dave DePierre (President), Greg Robison (Vice President)
Contact Email
ddepierre@heflinind.com
Business Phone Number
812-825-1600
Business Fax
812-825-1606
Business Website Address
Business Address
5267-E W. Airport Road, Suite E
Bloomington, IN
47403
Long Business Description

Commercial, Light Industrial, Heavy Industrial, Institutional, Plumbing, Refrigeration, Process Piping, Design & Build, NCPWB

Industrial Contractors, Inc.
Contact Name
Eric Waninger
Contact Email
eric.waninger@skanska.com
Business Phone Number
812-464-7261
Business Fax
812-464-9050
Business Address
401 N.W. 1st St.
P.O. Box 208 (Zip 47702)
Evansville, IN
47708
Long Business Description

Commercial, Manufacturing, Light Industrial, Heavy Industrial, Institutional, Pharmaceutical, Plumbing, Refrigeration, Water Treatment, Process Piping, Design & Build, NCPWB

J. E. Shekell, Inc.
Contact Name
Kevin Shekell, President
Contact Email
k.shekell@shekell.com
Business Phone Number
812-425-9131
Business Fax
812-421-4225
Business Website Address
Business Address
424 W. Tennessee St.
Evansville, IN
47710
Business Name
Long Business Description

Commercial, Light Industrial, Heavy Industrial, Institutional, Plumbing, Refrigeration, Process Piping, Design & Build, NCPWB

 

Contact Name
Ed Budreau, President
Contact Email
mastercraft@mastercraftmechanical.com
Business Phone Number
812-863-9080
Business Fax
812-863-9299
Business Address
13980 E. Capt W J Nelson Dr. STE. C-1
Odon, IN
47562
Long Business Description

mechanical contractor

MelKay
Contact Name
Chris Neth, Director of Mechanical Operations
Contact Email
cneth@mel-kaymechanical.com
Business Phone Number
812-423-1128
Business Fax
812-423-5117
Business Website Address
Business Address
1511 N. Garvin St.
Evansville, IN
47711
Business Name
Midwest Mechanical Services, Inc.
Contact Name
Russel A. Fulton, President
Contact Email
russ@midwestmechanical.net
Business Phone Number
812-421-3838
Business Fax
812-437-3838
Business Website Address
Business Address
2161 Commercial Court
Evansville, IN
47720
Long Business Description
Ritzert Company, Inc.
Contact Name
Roy K. Ritzert (President), Tim E. Ritzert, E.I. (Vice President of Operations), Nicholas A. Ritzert, Vice President of Construction
Contact Email
rkritzert@ritzertco.com, teriritzert@ritzertco.com, naritzert@ritzerco.com
Business Phone Number
812-426-1124
Business Fax
812-426-1822
Business Website Address
Business Address
3117 Kratzville Road
Evansville, IN
47710
Business Name
Long Business Description

Commercial, Light Industrial, Heavy Industrial, Institutional, Plumbing, Refrigeration, Water Treatment, Process Piping, Design & Build

Sterling Boiler & Mechanical, Inc.
Contact Name
John M. Vinitski (President), Ken Wahl (CFO), Lee Fehrenbacher (Project Estimating Manager), Brian Dempsey (Lead Mechanical Estimator)
Contact Email
jvinitski@sterlingboiler.com
Business Phone Number
812-479-5447
Business Fax
812-474-0692
Business Website Address
Business Address
1420 Kimber Lane (47715)
P.O. Box 8004
Evansville, IN
47716
Long Business Description

Light Industrial, Heavy Industrial, Water Treatment, Process Piping, NCPWB

The State Group Industrial (USA) Limited
Contact Name
Luke Jones
Contact Email
L.jones@stategroup.com
Business Phone Number
812-868-5800
Business Fax
812-868-2727
Business Website Address
Business Address
13800 N Highway 57
Evansville, IN
47725
Long Business Description
Tron Mechanical, Inc. dba TMI Contractors
Contact Name
Phillip R. Wells, President
Contact Email
pwells@tmicontractors.com
Business Phone Number
812-838-5183
Business Fax
812-838-5184
Business Website Address
Business Address
P.O. Box 691
405 W. Third Street
Mt. Vernon, IN
47620
Weddle Plumbing, Inc.
Contact Name
Tami S. Weddle, President and James R. Weddle, Vice President
Contact Email
tami@weddleplumbing.com or roger@weddleplumbing.com
Business Phone Number
812-339-4669
Business Fax
812-339-4207
Business Website Address
Business Address
2051 W. Industrial Park Dr.
P.O. Box 6253
Bloomington, IN
47407
Business Name
Long Business Description

Commercial, Plumbing