MCA of Southern Indiana

Sort By: Business NameZIP Code
(Reset)
Altstadt Plumbing Service, Inc.
1401 Buchanan Road
Evansville, IN
47720
Dave Altstadt (President)
dave@altstadtplumbing.com
812-425-9389
812-424-9591
http://www.altstadtplumbing.com
Bayer’s Plumbing, Inc.
7944 Bell Oaks Drive
Newburgh, IN
47630
Joe Bayer (President), Michael A. Bayer (Vice President), Maria J. Bayer (Vice President)
bayersplumbing@aol.com
812-853-2305
812-853-2807
www.bayersplumbing.com

Commercial, Light Industrial, Plumbing

Bud’s Plumbing Service, Inc.
400 E. Illinois St.
Evansville, IN
47711
Mark Corn, President
mark@budsplumbing.com
812-423-5851
812-424-5866
http://www.budsplumbing.com

Commercial, Plumbing

Custom Mechanical Construction Inc.
1609 Allens Lane
Evansville , IN
47710
Kevin Short (President, CEO)
kshort@custom-mechanical.com
812-437-8848
812-437-8849
www.custom-mechanical.com
Deig Bros. Lumbers & Construction Co., Inc.
P.O. Box 6429
Evansville, IN
47719
Dick Martin, President
dmartin@deigbros.com
812-423-8051
812-421-5058
www.deigbros.com

Commercial, Light Industrial, Heavy Industrial, Institutional, Plumbing, Refrigeration, Fire Protection, Water Treatment, Process Piping, Design & Build, NCPWB

Gary’s Plumbing Service, Inc.
2512-C N. Cullen Ave
Evansville, IN
47715
Gary Jeffers, President
gary@garysplumbingservice.com
812-471-3788
812-471-3871
www.garysplumbingservice.com

Commercial, Light Industrial, Plumbing, Design & Build

Haase Mechanical Contractors
1025 Reis Avenue
Evansville, IN
47711
Ray Haase, Owner/President and Nathan Goebel
ray@haasemechanical.com or nathan@haasemechanical.com
812-423-3819
812-423-4648

Commercial, Light Industrial, Institutional, Plumbing, Service

Hampton Refrigeration Service, Inc.
2711 N. Cullen Avenue
Evansville, IN
47715
Lloyd Hampton, Owner and Barry Hampton, President and Jim Hampton, Vice President
bhampton@hamptonrefrig.com
812-471-9940
812-471-9930
www.hamptonrefrig.com

Commercial, Light Industrial, Refrigeration

Harrell-Fish Inc.
2010 Vernal Pike
P.O. Box 1998
Bloomington, IN
47202
Steve Dawson, President
hfi@harrell-fish.com
812-339-2579
812-331-7235
www.harrell-fish.com

Commercial, Light Industrial, Heavy Industrial, Institutional, Plumbing, Refrigeration, Water Treatment, Process Piping, Design & Build, NCPWB, SCA

Heflin Industries, LLC
5267-E W. Airport Road, Suite E
Bloomington, IN
47403
Dave DePierre (President), Greg Robison (Vice President)
ddepierre@heflinind.com
812-825-1600
812-825-1606
www.heflinind.com

Commercial, Light Industrial, Heavy Industrial, Institutional, Plumbing, Refrigeration, Process Piping, Design & Build, NCPWB

Industrial Contractors Skanska
401 N.W. 1st St.
P.O. Box 208 (Zip 47702)
Evansville, IN
47708
Eric Waninger
eric.waninger@skanska.com
812-423-7832
812-464-7399

Commercial, Light Industrial, Heavy Industrial, Institutional, Plumbing, Refrigeration, Fire Protection, Water Treatment, Process Piping, Design & Build, NCPWB

J. E. Shekell, Inc.
424 W. Tennessee St.
Evansville, IN
47710
John E. Shekell (CEO), Kevin Shekell (President), Mark Unfried (V.P. Operations), Scott Watters (CFO, COO)
munfried@shekell.com
812-425-9131
812-421-4225
http://www.shekell.com

Commercial, Light Industrial, Heavy Industrial, Institutional, Plumbing, Refrigeration, Process Piping, Design & Build, NCPWB

 

Mastercraft Mechanical Contractors, Inc.
13980 E. Capt W J Nelson Dr. STE. C-1
Odon, IN
47562
James Craig, President
mastercraft@mastercraftmechanical.com
812-863-9080
812-863-9299
Midwest Mechanical Services, Inc.
2161 Commercial Court
Evansville, IN
47720
Russel A. Fulton, President
russ@midwestmechanical.net
812-421-3838
812-437-3838
www.midwestmechanical.net
Ritzert Company, Inc.
3117 Kratzville Road
Evansville, IN
47710
Roy J. Ritzert (President), Roy K. Ritzert (Vice President), and Tim E. Ritzert, E.I. (Vice President of Operations)
rjritzert@ritzertco.com or teritzert@ritzertco.com or rkritzert@ritzertco.com
812-426-1124
812-426-1822
www.ritzertco.com

Commercial, Light Industrial, Heavy Industrial, Institutional, Plumbing, Refrigeration, Water Treatment, Process Piping, Design & Build

Sterling Boiler & Mechanical, Inc.
1420 Kimber Lane (47715)
P.O. Box 8004
Evansville, IN
47716
Daniel G. Felker (President), John M. Vinitski (Vice President – Operations), Butch Bradley (Vice President – Estimating)
jvinitski@sterlingboiler.com
812-479-5447
812-474-0692
www.sterlingboiler.com

Light Industrial, Heavy Industrial, Water Treatment, Process Piping, NCPWB

The State Group Industrial (USA) Limited
13800 N Highway 57
Evansville, IN
47725
Steve Theodoru (Vice President)
stheodoru@stategroup.com
812-868-5800
812-868-2727
www.stategroup.com
Tron Mechanical, Inc. dba TMI Contractors
P.O. Box 691
405 W. Third Street
Mt. Vernon, IN
47620
Phillip R. Wells, President
rsmith@tmicontractors.com
812-838-5183
812-838-5184
www.tmicontractors.com
Weddle Plumbing, Inc.
2051 W. Industrial Park Dr.
P.O. Box 6253
Bloomington, IN
47407
Tami S. Weddle, President and James R. Weddle, Vice President
tami@weddleplumbing.com or roger@weddleplumbing.com
812-339-4669
812-339-4207
www.weddleplumbing.com

Commercial, Plumbing