MCA of Southern Indiana

Sort By: Business NameZIP Code
(Reset)
Harrell-Fish Inc.
2010 Vernal Pike
P.O. Box 1998
Bloomington, IN
47202
Steve Dawson, President
hfi@harrell-fish.com
812-339-2579
812-331-7235
www.harrell-fish.com

Commercial, Light Industrial, Heavy Industrial, Institutional, Plumbing, Refrigeration, Water Treatment, Process Piping, Design & Build, NCPWB, SCA

Heflin Industries, LLC
5267-E W. Airport Road, Suite E
Bloomington, IN
47403
Dave DePierre (President), Greg Robison (Vice President)
ddepierre@heflinind.com
812-825-1600
812-825-1606
www.heflinind.com

Commercial, Light Industrial, Heavy Industrial, Institutional, Plumbing, Refrigeration, Process Piping, Design & Build, NCPWB

Weddle Plumbing, Inc.
2051 W. Industrial Park Dr.
P.O. Box 6253
Bloomington, IN
47407
Tami S. Weddle, President and James R. Weddle, Vice President
tami@weddleplumbing.com or roger@weddleplumbing.com
812-339-4669
812-339-4207
www.weddleplumbing.com

Commercial, Plumbing

Mastercraft Mechanical Contractors, Inc.
13980 E. Capt W J Nelson Dr. STE. C-1
Odon, IN
47562
James Craig, President
mastercraft@mastercraftmechanical.com
812-863-9080
812-863-9299
Tron Mechanical, Inc. dba TMI Contractors
P.O. Box 691
405 W. Third Street
Mt. Vernon, IN
47620
Phillip R. Wells, President
rsmith@tmicontractors.com
812-838-5183
812-838-5184
www.tmicontractors.com
Bayer’s Plumbing, Inc.
7944 Bell Oaks Drive
Newburgh, IN
47630
Joe Bayer (President), Michael A. Bayer (Vice President), Maria J. Bayer (Vice President)
bayersplumbing@aol.com
812-853-2305
812-853-2807
www.bayersplumbing.com

Commercial, Light Industrial, Plumbing

Industrial Contractors Skanska
401 N.W. 1st St.
P.O. Box 208 (Zip 47702)
Evansville, IN
47708
Eric Waninger
eric.waninger@skanska.com
812-423-7832
812-464-7399

Commercial, Light Industrial, Heavy Industrial, Institutional, Plumbing, Refrigeration, Fire Protection, Water Treatment, Process Piping, Design & Build, NCPWB

Custom Mechanical Construction Inc.
1609 Allens Lane
Evansville , IN
47710
Kevin Short (President, CEO)
kshort@custom-mechanical.com
812-437-8848
812-437-8849
www.custom-mechanical.com
J. E. Shekell, Inc.
424 W. Tennessee St.
Evansville, IN
47710
John E. Shekell (CEO), Kevin Shekell (President), Mark Unfried (V.P. Operations), Scott Watters (CFO, COO)
munfried@shekell.com
812-425-9131
812-421-4225
http://www.shekell.com

Commercial, Light Industrial, Heavy Industrial, Institutional, Plumbing, Refrigeration, Process Piping, Design & Build, NCPWB

 

Ritzert Company, Inc.
3117 Kratzville Road
Evansville, IN
47710
Roy J. Ritzert (President), Roy K. Ritzert (Vice President), and Tim E. Ritzert, E.I. (Vice President of Operations)
rjritzert@ritzertco.com or teritzert@ritzertco.com or rkritzert@ritzertco.com
812-426-1124
812-426-1822
www.ritzertco.com

Commercial, Light Industrial, Heavy Industrial, Institutional, Plumbing, Refrigeration, Water Treatment, Process Piping, Design & Build

Bud’s Plumbing Service, Inc.
400 E. Illinois St.
Evansville, IN
47711
Mark Corn, President
mark@budsplumbing.com
812-423-5851
812-424-5866
http://www.budsplumbing.com

Commercial, Plumbing

Haase Mechanical Contractors
1025 Reis Avenue
Evansville, IN
47711
Ray Haase, Owner/President and Nathan Goebel
ray@haasemechanical.com or nathan@haasemechanical.com
812-423-3819
812-423-4648

Commercial, Light Industrial, Institutional, Plumbing, Service

Gary’s Plumbing Service, Inc.
2512-C N. Cullen Ave
Evansville, IN
47715
Gary Jeffers, President
gary@garysplumbingservice.com
812-471-3788
812-471-3871
www.garysplumbingservice.com

Commercial, Light Industrial, Plumbing, Design & Build

Hampton Refrigeration Service, Inc.
2711 N. Cullen Avenue
Evansville, IN
47715
Lloyd Hampton, Owner and Barry Hampton, President and Jim Hampton, Vice President
bhampton@hamptonrefrig.com
812-471-9940
812-471-9930
www.hamptonrefrig.com

Commercial, Light Industrial, Refrigeration

Sterling Boiler & Mechanical, Inc.
1420 Kimber Lane (47715)
P.O. Box 8004
Evansville, IN
47716
Daniel G. Felker (President), John M. Vinitski (Vice President – Operations), Butch Bradley (Vice President – Estimating)
jvinitski@sterlingboiler.com
812-479-5447
812-474-0692
www.sterlingboiler.com

Light Industrial, Heavy Industrial, Water Treatment, Process Piping, NCPWB

Deig Bros. Lumbers & Construction Co., Inc.
P.O. Box 6429
Evansville, IN
47719
Dick Martin, President
dmartin@deigbros.com
812-423-8051
812-421-5058
www.deigbros.com

Commercial, Light Industrial, Heavy Industrial, Institutional, Plumbing, Refrigeration, Fire Protection, Water Treatment, Process Piping, Design & Build, NCPWB

Altstadt Plumbing Service, Inc.
1401 Buchanan Road
Evansville, IN
47720
Dave Altstadt (President)
dave@altstadtplumbing.com
812-425-9389
812-424-9591
http://www.altstadtplumbing.com
Midwest Mechanical Services, Inc.
2161 Commercial Court
Evansville, IN
47720
Russel A. Fulton, President
russ@midwestmechanical.net
812-421-3838
812-437-3838
www.midwestmechanical.net
The State Group Industrial (USA) Limited
13800 N Highway 57
Evansville, IN
47725
Steve Theodoru (Vice President)
stheodoru@stategroup.com
812-868-5800
812-868-2727
www.stategroup.com