National Certified Pipe Welding Bureau

Sort By: Business NameZIP Code
(Reset)
Leach & Russell Mechanical Contractors, Inc.
9151 Ford Circle
Fishers, IN
46038
Russell K. Leach (President), Michael S. Russell (Treasurer), Nick Webb (Executive Vice President), Dave Irish (Vice President)
rleach@leach-russellmech.com
317-841-7877
317-841-7460
http://www.leach-russellmech.com

Commercial, Light Industrial, Institutional, Plumbing, Refrigeration, Process Piping, Design & Build, NCPWB, SCA

Newjac Industrial, Inc.
415 South Grant Street
Lebanon, IN
46052
Jeff Zimmerman, Vice President
jzimmerman@newjac.com
765-483-2190
765-483-2195
http://www.newjac.com

Commercial, Light Industrial, Heavy Industrial, Plumbing, Refrigeration, Process Piping, Design & Build, NCPWB

Sullivan & Poore, Inc.
3818 Prospect St.
Indianapolis, IN
46203
Scott Prange (President), Steve Skillman (Vice President)
sprange@sullivanandpoore.com or sskillman@sullivanandpoore.com
317-925-5341
317-923-7060
http://www.sullivanandpoore.com/

Commercial, Light Industrial, Institutional, Plumbing, Refrigeration, Process Piping, Design & Build, NCPWB

North Mechanical Contracting, Inc.
2627 N. Emerson Ave
Indianapolis, IN
46218
Greg L. Fuller (President)
gregf@northmechanical.com
317-610-2627
317-610-2638
https://www.northmechanical.com

Commercial, Light Industrial, Heavy Industrial, Institutional, Plumbing, Refrigeration, Water Treatment, Process Piping, Design & Build, NCPWB

Greiner Brothers, Inc.
6161 English Ave
Indianapolis, IN
46219
Chris Greiner (CEO), Matt Thuer (President), Tom Greiner (Vice President), Jeff Hearrell (Secretary/Treasurer),
chris@greinerbrothers.com or matt@greinerbrothers.com or tomgreiner@greinerbrothers.com
317-356-0926
317-351-3327
http://www.greinerbrothers.com

Commercial, Light Industrial, Institutional, Plumbing, Refrigeration, Heavy Industrial, Process Piping, Design Build, NCPWB

BMWC Constructors, Inc.
1740 W. Michigan St.
PO Box 22210
Indianapolis, IN
46222
Keith Brennan (General Manager), Eric Stevenson (Corporate Quality Manager)
brennan@bmwc.com
317-267-0400
317-267-0572
http://www.bmwc.com

Commercial, Light Industrial, Institutional, Plumbing, Water Treatment, Process Piping, Design & Build, NCPWB

General Piping, Inc.
1175 Western Drive
P.O. Box 34367 (Zip 46234)
Indianapolis, IN
46241
Roch G. Richardson, President
rochrichardson@generalpiping.com
317-388-0552
317-388-0554
http://generalpiping.com

Commercial, Light Industrial, Heavy Industrial, Institutional, Plumbing, Refrigeration, Water Treatment, Process Piping, Design & Build, NCPWB

Shambaugh & Son, L .P.
7614 Opportunity Drive
P.O. Box 1287
Fort Wayne, IN
46801
Bill Meyer, Sr. Vice President and Gary Perkey, Vice President
bmeyershambaugh.com or gperkey@shambaugh.com
260-487-7777
260-487-7701
https://shambaugh.com/

Commercial, Light Industrial, Heavy Industrial, Institutional, Plumbing, Refrigeration, Fire Protection, Water Treatment, Process Piping, Design & Build, NCPWB

Current Mechanical
2120 East Washington
Fort Wayne, IN
46803-1329
Tom Current (President), Ted Current (Vice President), Tim Current (Vice President/Service Manager)
tmcurrent@currenthvac.com or trcurrent@currenthvac.com or tjcurrent@currenthvac.com
260-420-8138
260-424-1938
http://www.currenthvac.com/

Commercial, Light Industrial, Heavy Industrial, Institutional, Plumbing, Refrigeration, Process Piping, Design & Build, NCPWB, SCA

Wagner-Meinert Inc.
7617 Freedom Way
Fort Wayne, IN
46818
Jeff Albert (President), Joe Deeter (CFO(, Joe Wagner P.E. (Vice President of Engineering)
260-489-7555
260-489-7473
www.wagner-meinert.com

Commercial, Light Industrial, Heavy Industrial, Institutional, Plumbing, Refrigeration, Process Piping, Design & Build, NCPWB

A. Hattersley & Sons, Inc.
3939 Mobile Ave
P.O. Box 5366
Fort Wayne, IN
46895-5366
Jack Koehne (President/CEO), James A. Gill, Jr. (Vice President), Brad Jenkins (VP/Assistant Secretary), and Karen Peterson (CFO-Secretary)
jkoehne@ahattersley.com
260-483-6473
260-482-3605
http://ahattersley.com

Commercial, Light Industrial, Heavy Industrial, Institutional, Plumbing, Refrigeration, Water Treatment, Process Piping, Design & Build, NCPWB

Quality Plumbing & Heating of Bunker Hill, Inc.
120 E. McKinley St.
P.O. Box 428
Bunker Hill, IN
46914
Joe Rosinski and Jesse Carson
j.rosinski@qph.com or j.carson@gph.com
765-689-9175
765-689-8512
http://www.qph.com

Commercial, Light Industrial, Heavy Industrial, Institutional, Plumbing, Refrigeration, Water Treatment, Process Piping, Design & Build, NCPWB, SCA

Dunlap & Company, Inc.
6325 E. 100 South
P.O. Box 328
Columbus, IN
47202
Brian E. King, President
brian.king@dunlapinc.com
812-376-3021
812-372-7876
www.dunlapinc.com

Commercial, Light Industrial, Heavy Industrial, Institutional, Plumbing, Refrigeration, Water Treatment, Process Piping, Design & Build, NCPWB

Harrell-Fish Inc.
2010 Vernal Pike
P.O. Box 1998
Bloomington, IN
47202
Steve Dawson, President
hfi@harrell-fish.com
812-339-2579
812-331-7235
www.harrell-fish.com

Commercial, Light Industrial, Heavy Industrial, Institutional, Plumbing, Refrigeration, Water Treatment, Process Piping, Design & Build, NCPWB, SCA

Heflin Industries, LLC
5267-E W. Airport Road, Suite E
Bloomington, IN
47403
Dave DePierre (President), Greg Robison (Vice President)
ddepierre@heflinind.com
812-825-1600
812-825-1606
www.heflinind.com

Commercial, Light Industrial, Heavy Industrial, Institutional, Plumbing, Refrigeration, Process Piping, Design & Build, NCPWB

Tron Mechanical, Inc. dba TMI Contractors
P.O. Box 691
405 W. Third Street
Mt. Vernon, IN
47620
Phillip R. Wells, President
rsmith@tmicontractors.com
812-838-5183
812-838-5184
www.tmicontractors.com
Industrial Contractors Skanska
401 N.W. 1st St.
P.O. Box 208 (Zip 47702)
Evansville, IN
47708
Eric Waninger
eric.waninger@skanska.com
812-423-7832
812-464-7399

Commercial, Light Industrial, Heavy Industrial, Institutional, Plumbing, Refrigeration, Fire Protection, Water Treatment, Process Piping, Design & Build, NCPWB

J. E. Shekell, Inc.
424 W. Tennessee St.
Evansville, IN
47710
John E. Shekell (CEO), Kevin Shekell (President), Mark Unfried (V.P. Operations), Scott Watters (CFO, COO)
munfried@shekell.com
812-425-9131
812-421-4225
http://www.shekell.com

Commercial, Light Industrial, Heavy Industrial, Institutional, Plumbing, Refrigeration, Process Piping, Design & Build, NCPWB

 

Sterling Boiler & Mechanical, Inc.
1420 Kimber Lane (47715)
P.O. Box 8004
Evansville, IN
47716
Daniel G. Felker (President), John M. Vinitski (Vice President – Operations), Butch Bradley (Vice President – Estimating)
jvinitski@sterlingboiler.com
812-479-5447
812-474-0692
www.sterlingboiler.com

Light Industrial, Heavy Industrial, Water Treatment, Process Piping, NCPWB

Deig Bros. Lumbers & Construction Co., Inc.
P.O. Box 6429
Evansville, IN
47719
Dick Martin, President
dmartin@deigbros.com
812-423-8051
812-421-5058
www.deigbros.com

Commercial, Light Industrial, Heavy Industrial, Institutional, Plumbing, Refrigeration, Fire Protection, Water Treatment, Process Piping, Design & Build, NCPWB

Freitag-Weinhardt, Inc.
5900 N. 13th Street
P.O. Box 5177
Terre Haute, IN
47805-5177
Mark Unger, President and Bob Moreland, Operations Manager
markunger@freitaginc.com
812-466-9861
812-466-7583
www.freitaginc.com

Commercial, Light Industrial, Heavy Industrial, Institutional, Plumbing, Water Treatment, Process Piping, Design & Build, NCPWB

3416 Rascal Drive
Lafayette, IN
47909
Steve Lebegue (Vice President of Operations)
stevelebegue@dadodd.com
765-448-3405
765-448-7955
http://www.dadodd.com

Commercial, Light Industrial, Heavy Industrial, Institutional, Plumbing, Refrigeration, Process Piping, Design & Build, NCPWB

Venture Mechanical Contractors, Inc.
1012 E. Williams Street
Danville, IL
61832
Jerry Connolly, Vice President
jerry.venturemechanical@gmail.com
217-442-7066
217-442-6875

NCPWB

 

Frank J. Strahl & Sons, Inc.
401 N. Washington Avenue
P.O. Box 165
Danville, IL
61834
Jack C. Strahl, President/Estimator and Mark Hanciaux
mrhfjstrahl@aol.com
217-446-7890
217-446-7892

Commercial, Light Industrial, Heavy Industrial, Institutional, Plumbing, Refrigeration, Process Piping, NCPWB

Morris Construction, Inc.
1406 S. Eaton
P.O. Box 377
Robinson, IL
62454
Lori Hetzler, President and Tim Hetzler, General Manager
thetzler@morrisconstruction.net
618-544-9215
618-544-3409
www.morrisconstruction.net

Light Industrial, Heavy Industrial, Institutional, NCPWB

SENCO Construction, Inc.
1408 S. Eaton St.
P.O. Box 651
Robinson, IL
62454
Chad Brown, CEO/Owner
cbrown@sencoconstruction.com
618-546-1485
618-546-1120
www.sencoconstruct.com