Service Contractor Association Member

Sort By: Business NameZIP Code
(Reset)
Bader Mechanical, Inc.
110 West Main Street
Richmond, IN
47374
Robert Williams
williamsbob1948@aol.com
765-962-4440
765-966-7347
https://www.badermechanicalinc.com

 HVAC
 SCA

Choice Mechanical Services
6161 English Ave
Indianapolis, IN
46219
Chris Greiner (CEO), Matt Thuer (President), Tom Greiner (Vice President), Alex Fyffe (Service Manager)
chris@greinerbrothers.com or matt@greinerbrothers.com or tomgreiner@greinerbrothers.com or alex@choicemechanical.net
317-885-0200
317-885-0240
www.choicemechanical.net

Commercial, Light Industrial, Institutional, Plumbing, Refrigeration, HVAC, SCA

Current Mechanical
2120 East Washington
Fort Wayne, IN
46803-1329
Tom Current (President), Ted Current (Vice President), Tim Current (Vice President/Service Manager)
tmcurrent@currenthvac.com or trcurrent@currenthvac.com or tjcurrent@currenthvac.com
260-420-8138
260-424-1938
http://www.currenthvac.com/

Commercial, Light Industrial, Heavy Industrial, Institutional, Plumbing, Refrigeration, Process Piping, Design & Build, NCPWB, SCA

D.A. Dodd, Inc.
14 E. Michigan Street
P. O. Box 430
Rolling Prairie, IN
46371
Jason DeMeyer, VP of Operations
jasondemeyer@dadodd.com
219-778-4302
219-778-2981
www.dadodd.com

Commercial, Light Industrial, Heavy Industrial, Institutional, Plumbing, Refrigeration, Process Piping, Design & Build, Service, HVAC

Emcor Services Shambaugh
5610 W. 82nd St.
Indianapolis, IN
46278
Dave Hendricks, Director of Service
dhendricks@shambaugh.com
317-803-4200
317-704-1310
https://www.esshambaugh.com

 SCA

Fitzgerald & North Service Co., Inc.
1031 Harrison Street
Indianapolis, IN
46202
Patrick Fitzgerald
fitzgeraldnorth@aol.com
317-955-7846

 SCA

Harrell-Fish Inc.
2010 Vernal Pike
P.O. Box 1998
Bloomington, IN
47202
Steve Dawson, President
hfi@harrell-fish.com
812-339-2579
812-331-7235
www.harrell-fish.com

Commercial, Light Industrial, Heavy Industrial, Institutional, Plumbing, Refrigeration, Water Treatment, Process Piping, Design & Build, NCPWB, SCA

Irish Mechanical Services
7008 E. 43rd Street
Indianapolis, IN
46226
Jeff Martin (President)
jmartin@irishmechanicalservices.com
317- 294-9875
317-377-0361
http://www.irishmechanicalservices.com

 SCA

Johnson Melloh, Inc.
5925 Stockberger Place
Indianapolis, IN
46241
Nick Melloh , President
nmelloh@johnsonmelloh.com
317-244-5993
317-243-5777
http://johnsonmelloh.com/

Commercial, Light Industrial, Heavy Industrial, Institutional, Plumbing, Refrigeration, Water Treatment, Process Piping, Design & Build, SCA

Leach & Russell Mechanical Contractors, Inc.
9151 Ford Circle
Fishers, IN
46038
Russell K. Leach (President), Michael S. Russell (Treasurer), Nick Webb (Executive Vice President), Dave Irish (Vice President)
rleach@leach-russellmech.com
317-841-7877
317-841-7460
http://www.leach-russellmech.com

Commercial, Light Industrial, Institutional, Plumbing, Refrigeration, Process Piping, Design & Build, NCPWB, SCA

North Mechanical Services, Inc.
2627 N. Emerson Avenue
Indianapolis, IN
46218
Al May (VP of Service), Derek Dimiceli (Director of Service)
amay@northmechanical.com
317-610-2627
317-541-9323
http://www.northmechanical.com

 SCA

 

Peine Engineering Co., Inc.
1440 W. 30th Street
Indianapolis, IN
46208
Doug Peine (President), Brad Johnson (Vice President)
dougpeine@peineengineering.com
317-921-8000
317-921-8011
http://peineengineering.com

Temperature Controls, Commercial, Light Industrial, Heavy Industrial, Institutional, Refrigeration, Water Treatment, Process Piping, Design & Build, SCA

Quality Plumbing & Heating of Bunker Hill, Inc.
120 E. McKinley St.
P.O. Box 428
Bunker Hill, IN
46914
Joe Rosinski and Jesse Carson
j.rosinski@qph.com or j.carson@gph.com
765-689-9175
765-689-8512
http://www.qph.com

Commercial, Light Industrial, Heavy Industrial, Institutional, Plumbing, Refrigeration, Water Treatment, Process Piping, Design & Build, NCPWB, SCA

Sexson Mechanical Corporation
1001 Commerce Parkway South Drive
Suite A
Greenwood, IN
46143
John P. Sexson, President
jsexson@sexsonmechanical.com
317-884-0010
317-884-0040
http://sexsonmechanical.com

Commercial, Light Industrial, Institutional, Plumbing, Refrigeration, Design & Build, SCA

SourceTech, Inc.
P.O. Box 51015
Indianapolis, IN
46251
Ron Crouch
rcrouch@indyserver.net
317-243-7180
317-243-7181

 SCA