St. Joseph Valley

Sort By: Business NameZIP Code
(Reset)
D.A. Dodd, Inc.
14 E. Michigan Street
P. O. Box 430
Rolling Prairie, IN
46371
Jason DeMeyer, President
jasondemeyer@dadodd.com
219-778-4302
219-778-2981
www.dadodd.com

Commercial, Light Industrial, Heavy Industrial, Institutional, Plumbing, Refrigeration, Process Piping, Design & Build, Service, HVAC

Cavinder Mechanical, Inc.
P.O. Box 198
Granger, IN
46530
Mike Weston, President
mike@cavindermechanical.com
574-633-4557
574-633-4559
www.cavindermechanical.com

Commercial, Light Industrial, Heavy Industrial, Institutional, Plumbing, Water Treatment, Process Piping, Service, HVAC

OJS Building Services, Inc.
1825 East 12th Street
P.O. Box 418
Mishawaka, IN
46544
Tracy Hertel, Senior Account Executive
thertel@ojsbsi.com
574-284-2020 Sales Phone 574-274-1541
574-287-2939
www.ojsbsi.com

Commercial, Light Industrial, Heavy Industrial, Institutional, Plumbing, Process Piping, Medical Gases, Design & Build, Service, HVAC, Water Treatment, Building Automation and Controls

Dynamic Mechanical Services, Inc.
1616 Chestnut St.
Mishawaka , IN
46545
Kevin Conery, President
kconery@dynamicmechanical.net
574-257-0123
574-257-0126

Commercial, Light Industrial, Heavy Industrial, Institutional, Plumbing, Refrigeration, Process Piping, Design & Build, Service, HVAC

J&K HVAC Service, Inc.
114 E. Jefferson Blvd.
Mishawaka, IN
46545
Dennis Foust, Owner
jkhvacservice@yahoo.com
574-291-1294

HVAC

Zimmerman Industrial Piping, Inc.
1117 W. Clay St.
Mishawaka , IN
46545
Robert Kelsey, President
bk@zipi-usa.com
574-259-3050
574-259-1312

ASME PP&R stamp certificate holder, Process piping, Orbital welding-sanitary, ASME code welding, Boiler re-tubing & repairs.

A/ccelerated Services, LLC
1610 3rd Street
Osceola, IN
46561
David Kiefer, President
services@acceleratedservicesllc.com
574-206-1001
866-565-2138
www.acceleratedservicesllc.com

Commercial, Light Industrial, Refrigeration, Process Piping, Service, HVAC

Edward J. White, Inc.
1011 S. Michigan St.
South Bend, IN
46601
Joe White, President
jwhite@ejwhiteinc.net
574-289-6351
574-289-3755
www.ejwhiteinc.net

Commercial, Light Industrial, Institutional, Plumbing, Process Piping, Design & Build, Service, HVAC

Herrman & Goetz, Inc. Dba H&G Services
225 S. Lafayette Blvd.
South Bend, IN 46601
46601
Nate Hershberger, Project Manager
nhershberger@hgservices.com
574-282-2596
574-282-2645
www.hgservices.com
Bob Frame Plumbing Services, Inc.
2442 Jaclyn Dr.
South Bend, IN
46614
Tyler M. Frame, President
tyler@frameplumbing.com
574-291-7511
574-299-1297
www.frameplumbing.com

Commercial, Plumbing, Water Treatment, Service

Ideal Consolidated, Inc.
1125 S. Walnut St.
South Bend, IN
46619
Matt Meert
mmeert@idealconsolidated.com
574-282-1228
574-282-1128
www.idealconsolidated.com

Commercial, Light Industrial, Heavy Industrial, Institutional, Plumbing, Process Piping, Design & Build, Service, HVAC

Niezgodski Plumbing Inc.
232 N. Mayflower Rd.
P.O. Box 3096
South Bend, IN
46619
David Niezgodski, President
niezplum@comcast.net
547-233-9774
574-233-9752
www.niezgodskiplumbing.com

Plumbing, Heating/Air-Conditioning, Water Treatment, Service