Contact Name
Adam Duke
Contact Email
adam@badermechanicalinc.com
Business Phone Number
765-962-4440
Business Fax
765-966-7347
Business Website Address
Business Address
110 West Main Street
Richmond, IN
47374
Long Business Description

 HVAC
 SCA

Choice Mechanical Services
Contact Name
Chris Greiner (CEO), Matt Thuer (President), Tom Greiner (Vice President), Alex Fyffe (Service Manager)
Contact Email
chris@greinerbrothers.com or matt@greinerbrothers.com or tomgreiner@greinerbrothers.com or alex@choicemechanical.net
Business Phone Number
317-885-0200
Business Fax
317-356-9302
Business Website Address
Business Address
6161 English Ave
Indianapolis, IN
46219
Long Business Description

Commercial, Light Industrial, Institutional, Plumbing, Refrigeration, HVAC, SCA

Current Mechanical
Contact Name
Tom Current (President), Ted Current (Vice President), Tim Current (Vice President/Service Manager)
Contact Email
tmcurrent@currenthvac.com or trcurrent@currenthvac.com or tjcurrent@currenthvac.com
Business Phone Number
260-420-8138
Business Fax
260-424-1938
Business Website Address
Business Address
2120 East Washington
Fort Wayne, IN
46803-1329
Business Name
Long Business Description

Commercial, Light Industrial, Heavy Industrial, Institutional, Plumbing, Refrigeration, Process Piping, Design & Build, NCPWB, SCA

D.A. Dodd, Inc.
Contact Name
Jason DeMeyer, President
Contact Email
jasondemeyer@dadodd.com
Business Phone Number
219-778-4302
Business Fax
219-778-2981
Business Website Address
Business Address
14 E. Michigan Street
P. O. Box 430
Rolling Prairie, IN
46371
Business Name
Long Business Description

Commercial, Light Industrial, Heavy Industrial, Institutional, Plumbing, Refrigeration, Process Piping, Design & Build, Service, HVAC

Emcor Services Shambaugh
Contact Name
Robert Preston, Director of Service
Contact Email
rpreston@shambaugh.com
Business Phone Number
317-803-4200
Business Fax
317-704-1310
Business Website Address
Business Address
5610 W. 82nd St.
Indianapolis, IN
46278
Long Business Description

 SCA

Contact Name
Andy Fitzgerald
Contact Email
andy@fitzgeraldnorth.com
Business Phone Number
317-955-7846
Business Address
1031 Harrison Street
Indianapolis, IN
46202
Long Business Description

 SCA

Harrell-Fish Inc.
Contact Name
Steve Dawson, President & CEO
Contact Email
hfi@harrell-fish.com
Business Phone Number
812-339-2579
Business Fax
812-331-7235
Business Website Address
Business Address
2010 West Foundation Drive
Bloomington, IN
47402
Business Name
Long Business Description

Commercial, Light Industrial, Heavy Industrial, Institutional, Plumbing, Refrigeration, Water Treatment, Process Piping, Design & Build, NCPWB, SCA

Irish Mechanical Services
Contact Name
Jeff Martin (President)
Contact Email
jmartin@irishmechanicalservices.com
Business Phone Number
317- 294-9875
Business Fax
317-377-0361
Business Address
7008 E. 43rd Street
Indianapolis, IN
46226
Long Business Description

 SCA

Johnson Melloh, Inc.
Contact Name
Nick Melloh , President
Contact Email
njmelloh@johnsonmelloh.com
Business Phone Number
317-244-5993
Business Fax
317-243-5777
Business Website Address
Business Address
5925 Stockberger Place
Indianapolis, IN
46241
Business Name
Long Business Description

K-12, Higher Education, Industrial, Commercial,  Institutional, Plumbing, Refrigeration, Water Treatment, Process Piping,  Performance Contracting, ESCO finance-design-build-maintain, SCA

Leach & Russell Mechanical Contractors, Inc.
Contact Name
Russell K. Leach (CEO), Nick Webb (President), Andy Smith (Vice President)
Contact Email
nwebb@leach-russellmech.com
Business Phone Number
317-841-7877
Business Fax
317-841-7460
Business Website Address
Business Address
9151 Ford Circle
Fishers, IN
46038
Long Business Description

Commercial, Light Industrial, Institutional, Plumbing, Refrigeration, Process Piping, Design & Build, NCPWB, SCA

North Mechanical Services, Inc.
Contact Name
Al May (President), Derek Dimiceli (Vice President)
Contact Email
amay@northmechanical.com, derekd@northmechanical.com
Business Phone Number
317-610-2627
Business Fax
317-541-9323
Business Website Address
Business Address
2627 N. Emerson Avenue
Indianapolis, IN
46218
Long Business Description

 SCA

 

Peine Engineering Co., Inc.
Contact Name
Doug Peine (President), Brad Johnson (Vice President)
Contact Email
dougpeine@peineengineering.com
Business Phone Number
317-921-8000
Business Fax
317-921-8011
Business Website Address
Business Address
1440 W. 30th Street
Indianapolis, IN
46208
Long Business Description

Temperature Controls, Commercial, Light Industrial, Heavy Industrial, Institutional, Refrigeration, Water Treatment, Process Piping, Design & Build, SCA

Quality Plumbing & Heating, Inc.
Contact Name
Joe Rosinski and Jesse Carson
Contact Email
j.rosinski@qph.com or j.carson@gph.com
Business Phone Number
765-450-4008
Business Fax
765-450-7368
Business Website Address
Business Address
3515 N. Reed Road
Kokomo, IN
46901
Long Business Description

Commercial, Light Industrial, Heavy Industrial, Institutional, Plumbing, Refrigeration, Water Treatment, Process Piping, Design & Build, SCA

Sexson Mechanical Company, LLC
Contact Name
Corey Stein, President
Contact Email
cstein@sexsonmechanical.com
Business Phone Number
317-884-0010
Business Fax
317-884-0040
Business Website Address
Business Address
1001 Commerce Parkway South Drive, Suite A
Greenwood, IN
46143
Long Business Description

Commercial, Light Industrial, Institutional, Plumbing, Refrigeration, Design & Build, SCA

Contact Name
Brandon Bowman, Operations Manager
Contact Email
bbowman@jmimechanical.com
Business Phone Number
317-243-7180
Business Fax
317-243-7181
Business Address
5610 Dividend Rd.
Indianapolis, IN
46241
Business Name
Long Business Description

 SCA